Oakland City Council Districts Map

In Points of Light and Mighty Blaze, we strategically place each of our pastors in teams over the different districts of Oakland. The Oakland City Council divides Oakland into seven districts. This map below shows all seven districts. Right now, POL and MB are only in districts 7, 6, 5, and 4. 

Here is a list of the pastors and their districts:

District 7:

POL: David Ocasio

MB: Krislyn Cox & Juan Lopez



POL: David Carranza, Hosanna Motu, & Daniel Moreno

MB: Angel Fa'asua & Aaron De La Torre



POL: Jonathon Fuentes & Erwin Garcia

MB: Junior Taito



POL: Christina Mosley, Brian Webster & Fernando Quintero

MB: Whitney Thompson


Click Here to learn more about the Points of Light Pastors!

Click Here to learn more about the Mighty Blaze Pastors!